Skip To Content

    Testimonials – Here’s What Clients Have to Say

    We love hearing from our client family!

    If you’d like to leave a review, we welcome your feedback!  Click here.


    “Ann was absolutely fantastic to work with! I have sold many properties and never have I worked with someone that simplified the process like she did. From the minute we first spoke, I could tell she was going to quickly line up a buyer, make the paperwork easy and gain the highest dollar possible. That’s exactly what occurred. I couldn’t believe how effortless it was and she insisted it would be that way. That’s is why I have hired her again to sell our other home. If you get an opportunity to work with Ann, make sure you give her a call and you too will see that you will quickly trust her and you will very happy you did. Best I have ever seen!!!”

    Brent D./Seller/May & June 2021/Ashland City & Goodlettsville/Zillow


    “Adina & Glen are a tag team duo & are awesome agents to work with. My home sold quickly & I will be working with them to find another home. Their professionalism shows through their work ethic. They’re both friendly & very knowledgeable about the market to make transitioning to sell or buy a new home easy.”

    Heather P./Buyer & Seller/May 2021/Nashville/Email


    “Fantastic. Ann was an absolute delight to work with. Went so far beyond what could ever have been expected and made a very stressful process almost fun. Knew the area, was on top of everything and then some. Could not have been more pleased.”

    Jeri Ann B./Buyer/Apr 2021/Gallatin/Zillow


    “Glen, Adina and their entire team are an absolute dream to work with.  We consider them not just our realtors but our friends.  They want the very best for their clients and work hard to deliver.  We are so appreciative!”

    Beth & Joe M./Seller/Apr 2021/Hendersonville/Facebook Review


    “Thanks again Glen, you’ve helped me more than you’ll ever know.  I really do appreciate everything ya’ll have done.  You’ve helped me give my family more than just a house, this is a home.  Our home.  I’ll be forever grateful.  And I’ll send any business I can your way.”

    Ron B./Buyer/Mar 2021/White House/Text


    Congrats Josh & Kate!

    “Listen. Ann is the best. Moving to another state in the middle of a global pandemic is incredibly stressful. Purchasing a home in Nashville’s market is wild. Ann kept us grounded, focused and light hearted. She showed us houses as soon as we requested them, was upfront about the timeline for the house to be pulled from market and price points we should be prepared to negotiate around. She is incredibly knowledgeable of the area, comps, new builds/existing, EVERYTHING. I am so grateful we crossed paths. She is the best.”

    -Josh & Kate A./Buyer/ Mar 2021/Hendersonville/Zillow Review


    “If you are looking for the best real estate professional you will have work with in the Nashville area, look no further. Angela is the most responsive and caring agent we have ever worked with and have bought and sold multiple homes. In our year long journey exploring Tennessee in order to find the perfect home and location for us to begin our retirement years, we had worked with other agents exploring Knoxville, Chattanooga, Crossville and every place else in between. Angela was the only agent we met who had the experience and knowledge of the broader Tennessee market to help us weigh the pro’s and con’s of all that Tennessee can offer to those that are new to the area. She listened intently and worked diligently with us to explore opportunities in and around the Nashville area. We were able to find a home pre-showing (a huge benefit in this market) and she convinced the the seller’s agent to accept our offer before the home went to market. She was creative and supportive not only of our needs but those of the seller too. We purchased an incredible home in a beautiful area of Hendersonville in less than a week’s time. She has been incredible post sale as well, making sure that we had access to Move In concierge services, made recommendations to us for painters, electricians, kitchen contractors even a pool contractor to help make sure our home is completely move in ready for us. We really feel confident in recommending Angela. We had a great client experience and you will too.”

    Congrats Justin + Stephana!!

    -Pete T./Buyer/Mar 2021/Hendersonville/Zillow Review


    “Angela was an amazing agent to work with.  We have sold and purchased 2 properties with her and will use her again in the future.  Her knowledge and experience brings awareness to the indificual needs one needs as a seller and also as a buyer.  She was willing to show houses across a fairly wide stretdh and was willing to grab a showing, a few times, last minute.  Her insight and wisdom proved invaluable more than once.”

    -Justin & Stephana G./Buyer & Seller/Mar 2021/Spring Hill, Lebanon/Zillow Review


    So excited for your next chapter Brandon & Kelsey!

    “Glen, Adina and Candace from the Daniel Team made our first time buying a house such a breeze! They were very attentive and answered all of our questions. We will recommend them to everyone we know! We can’t thank y’all enough for making this process so quick and easy for us newbies.”

    Brandon & Kelsey P./Buyer/Mar 2021/White House/Zillow Review


    “Contacted Glen Daniel because a friend recommended him. Meeting him was like meeting an old friend! How about he recommended that I list my home for much higher than I was expecting him to suggest. I left all the details and negotiations in his hands and received multiple offers in week. I would recommend the Daniels team to anyone! What I thought would be a stressful experience ended with a smile on my face and extra money in my bank account! A big thank you to the entire team!!”

    Sheron R./Seller/Mar 2021/Nashville/Zillow Review


    “My wife and I can not thank Karen ( McLean) of the Daniel Team enough for helping us find our dream home. She is the most tireless dedicated individual we have ever had the opportunity to work with. I don’t think she sleeps, She was messaging me about how things where going and if we needed anything just hours after she broke her arm. She truly does live to help people find their dream home. Karen will always hold a special place in our hearts. She helped us find a home to enjoy our children and grandchildren. We are blessed to have gotten to work with this wonderful lady. Thank you Karen. YOU helped me find my baby her home.”

    Martin & Vickie J./Buyer/Feb 2021/Hendersonville/Google Review


    “Bruce and Annette were absolutely amazing. This is our first home and they helped us every step of the way. It did not take long at all to find a home and get our offer accepted. I would definitely recommend them to all my friends and family!”

    Carolann G./Buyer/Feb 2021/Clarksville/Zillow Review


    “Every detail of the process was covered, trouble-free and very convenient.  Glen & Adina went above and beyond any previous experience I had with any realtors.”

    Wyndall W./Seller/Feb 2021/Gallatin/Zillow Review


    “Fantastic agent and amazing person!  We were incredibly fortunate to have met Angela Fleming who helped us buy our beautiful Tennessee home (which is nothing short of a miracle considering COVID and the strange times we’re living in).  She is, hands down, the sweetest, most patient and knowledgeable agent who has gone above and beyond for us.  It could have been the most stressful situation, but with Angela on our side, moving from California was a breeze.  Best of all – not only was she a fantastic agent, but she’s also an amazing person with a reliable, caring and friendly personality.  Highly recommended, incredibly thankful and happily enjoying our new home!”

    Cindy A./Buyer/Jan 2021/Hendersonville/Email Review


    “Bruce & Annette were amazing. There were multiple offers on the home we were wanting to purchase and homes were going fast.  They were there to help guide us and we were able to successfully get the home we wanted.”

    Lori G./Buyer/Jan 2021/Clarksville/Zillow Review


    “Everyone here was great at helping out a first time home buyer.  They were very hands on and knowledgeable.  Kim was very friendly and concerned about our needs and worked with me on my schedule. The loan officers were very knowledgeable.  100% would use again.”

    Jonathan G./Buyer/Dec 2020/Ashland City, TN/Zillow Review


    “She stays on top of things. Fast to respond. She did a great job!!! I would highly recommend her. Very understanding.”

    Kim F./Seller/Dec 2020/Gallatin/Facebook Review


    “Bruce and Annette were amazing through the whole process of finding and buying our home. I definitely recommend them. They walked us through every step and made the process much less stressful.”

    John G./Buyer/Dec 2020/Clarksville/Zillow Review


    Congrats Daryl & Jessie!!

    “These two are amazing. We’d been searching for land and a home that would meet our needs for nearly over a year. It seemed like we just needed to give up for a while. Then these two got on the ball and in as little as 3 to 4 months, we have what we have been looking for. They are very sweet couple. They make you feel important and like you’re their only client. They are a great team. They were very prompt and efficient in answering our questions. They gave us great advice to prevent us from making the wrong choices. They protected our interest. Our close seemed very effortless. I would recommend them to any one. Team Bowlin is the way to go!”

    Jessimae A./Buyer & Seller/Dec 2020/Clarksville, TN/Zillow Review


    “Bruce and Annette were lifesavers for us after being in the housing search hunt for almost 2 years and 3 Realtors. From day one I liked their Team strategy to compromise with the client as well as each other. They are each very knowledgeable but also know where the other has strength in an area. They helped us to list our home to and guided us along the way through the entire sell process and preparation. Then they helped us to find the needle in the haystack for the home we wanted. They coached us into the steps of obtaining our new home and a few issues with post closing. Thanks again.”

    Daryl A./Buyer & Seller/Dec 2020/Clarksville, TN/Zillow Review


    “Michael and his team were fabulous to work with. He worked very diligently to ensure that my family was able to find a home that we love. He was available to answer questions and also helped us navigate the sale of our previous home.”

    Jason S./Buyer & Seller/Dec 2020/Murfreesboro, TN/Zillow Review


    Congrats Tracey!

    “Great team to work with. Very appreciated all the help with an out of state purchase. Completed viewing via FaceTime to make an offer. Then still got us a visit during our next intown visit. Great knowledge of community events and great places to visit. Highly recommended!!”

    Stanley D./Buyer/Nov 2020/Clarksville, TN/Zillow Review


    “The Daniel Team was great working with us in selling our home.  There were several times I felt nervous throughout the process and Glen would reassure me that it is completely normal to be that way.  They made the process super easy and kept us up-to-date on everything.”

    Rebecca C./Seller/Nov 2020/Castilian Springs, TN/Zillow Review


    Karen went above and beyond to find us a house that met all of our needs and was a great advocate for us when working with the sellers. She has a great eye for seeing the potential in houses and a vision for how great they can be. We could not have asked for a better experience.”

    -Zack & Elise C./Buyer/2020/Hendersonville, TN


    “The Daniel Team; Glen and Adina Daniel and their phenomenal associates (Ann, Candace, Renee, et al) are absolute gems! They are available around the clock to assist in any way they can.  They are also honest and knowledgeable about the local real estate market so they can help buyers make an informed decision.  You can have complete confidence and trust that they will always have your best interest at heart.  I love this team :).  Wish I could give them 10 stars.  I look forward to many more future transactions with Glen and Adina in the near future.”

    -Mark & Jill W./Buyer/Nov 2020/ Hendersonville, TN/Zillow Review


    “Ann is phenomenal! She helped us shop for our first home in Nashville and we could not have asked for anything more in a realtor!

    She is a true advisor, very attentive and an excellent communicator. Being new to Nashville, we valued her in-depth knowledge regarding the market, nuances of neighborhoods and

    Congrats on your 1st home Erica!

    general direction of housing for the area. Additionally, she provided us with excellent referrals for a variety of home services we required.

    Best of all, she truly represents your interests! While extremely professional and down-to-earth, she was a skilled and FEARLESS NEGOTIATOR on our behalf. She helped us maximize every penny and every detail in both the Purchase Agreement and the Repair/Replace Proposal. The Seller’s Realtor paled in comparison to Ann!
    We highly recommend her and definitely plan to work with her again in the future.”
    -Erika H./Buyer/2020/Nashville, TN

    “It has been wonderful working with Nancy!  She has worked with us inbuying our first new home.  She helped us getting the information we needed and we would highly recommend her!”

    -Rahul P./Buyer/2020/Murfreesboro, TN


    Sebastian & Andrea you’re the best!!

    “Glen and Adina Daniel, and their entire team, were super great to work with. By far, this was the best experience with any realtor we have ever had! From the first day Glen and Adina treated us like family. They were very responsive to calls, texts, etc. and were very quick to get back with us  regarding scheduling viewings, answering questions and so on.

    We used Glen and Adina to purchase a new home and sell our old home and we referred them to my in-laws’ for the purchase of their new home and to assist with selling their current one, too! The entire Daniel Team is top notch and I highly recommend them to anyone.”

    -Sebastian R./Buyer & Seller/2020/Hendersonville, TN


    “Today we are very blessed and grateful to announce that after 2 months of slumming it in a hotel we closed on our home today!  I can’t even begin to say how thankful I am!  It was a long journey as its built from the ground up, but it’s finally done and OURS!!!  First, I would like to thank God for allowing this to come to fruition, without him nothing is possible!  I would like to thank my husband for keeping me semi-sane throughout this whole process!  …I would also like to thank our AMAZING realtors Annette & Bruce for going to war for us with the builder, and being an advocate for us in all things regarding the house!  If it weren’t for their persistence and unwavering strength to fight for us when we couldn’t, we would still be waiting!  I’m so looking forward to making our new castle cozy!”

    “An advocate for us…persistence & unwavering strength to fight for us”

    -Laura C./Buyer/2020/Clarksville, TN


    “Mike & Renee are so professional and honest, they gave us so much information. To be honest my wife and I had zero knowledge about the home purchase process but we were tired of renting.  We closed on our loan on July 29th and moved August 1st.  We greatly appreciate Mike & Renee.”

    Peter G./Buyer/2020/Hendersonville, TN


    “I wish there were more than 5 stars because Angela absolutely deserves them.  We came from out of state and she was our lifeline!  She anticipated all of our needs and acted on them.  A true expert in her field!”

    Donna H./Buyer/2020/Goodlettsville, TN


    Ann is the best. She is super knowledgeable…

    “Ann is the best.  She is super knowledgeable and won’t lead you astray.  She has relationships with everyone in town it seems, and she steered us ultimately into our dream home as first time home buyers.  She is patient, practical, very quick on her communication, and super thoughtful!  Would highly recommend working with Ann!”

    Matt. C./Buyer/2020/Gallatin, TN


    “Ann was an amazing advocate and resource to my husband and I as first time home buyers.  She was with us every step of the way, giving candid and practical guidance when asked.  She has been the realtor for many of my family members, so she’s definitely family now!  She’d be my first call to sell or buy again, and I would absolutely recommend her to anyone!”

    Sara C./Buyer/2020/Gallatin, TN


    “Hands down the BEST realtor we have ever worked with!  Ann gets to know you to fit your new home and neighborhood with your personality and wants.  She is super knowledgeable about all steps with the process and always responds to any question or concern you may have.  We couldn’t recommend her more!!! You will not be disappointed.”

    Wendy W./Buyer/2020/Hendersonville, TN


    “As an out of town buyer, working with Annette and Bruce was very efficient.  They would work to show us houses on short notice and were very capable of answering any questions that we had in very short order.  These two are very knowledgeable, kind, and efficient with the buying process. I would recommend them to anyone!”

    Amanda C./Buyer/2020/Clarksville, TN

    Excited for our next chapter together!

    “We did a thing!! Excited for our next chapter together.  Thank you Ann for all your help and weeks of patience !!”

    Ben C./Buyer/2020/Nashville, TN


    “Bruce helped find the best home for us.  They made everything easy to understand and if we had a question they didn’t know the answer, they would get us one.”

    -Cody B./Buyer/2020/Clarksville, TN


    “We would and will highly recommend Angela to anyone needing a realtor.  If we ever had any questions, she was quick to answer or figure it out.  There were many times that she had to fill us in about a problem with our transaction, but she had already worked all to to fix it before even bothering us.  She is a very hard worker and puts her clients first.  We are honored to have worked with her.”

    -Amanda M./Buyer & Seller / 2020 / Gallatin, TN


    “Excellent!  Very professional and a great personality!  I was so blessed to have him (Bruce) as my realtor.  No matter what time of day or night, he was always available to help me.  I found THE house because of his determination to find it and made it happen within days.  I would definitely recommend anyone looking to buy or sell.  An absolutely wonderful experience.”

    -Bonnie K./Buyer / 2020 / Clarksville, TN


    “Ann was great! Anytime I became discouraged she would always lift our spirits and guess what in the end everything was perfect! We received the best price for our home.”

    -Charity H. Seller / 2020 / Goodlettsville, TN


    “There are truly no words to fully describe the emotional roller coaster that has been buying/selling a home during a pandemic but Ann has been our rock.  She has been supportive every step of the way and made the whole process manageable on our crazy schedule with two toddlers.  Ann was our advocate and navigated these undertain times with us to ensure we made it into our new home and successfully sold the other!”

    -Alex B./Buyer & Seller / 2020 / Gallatin, TN

    Absolutely the BEST!

    “Complete satisfaction and very in-tune with his clients needs and ideas of their plans and dream of finding a home in the Nashville Market (especially the Mount Juliet area)!  He met me with my wife and we explored the area with every home that was discussed and reviewed with his team.  Michael is very kind and knowledgeable in Real Estate and the Mount Juliet area.  From the second we met there was a great relief and feeling of connection and confirmation that this was exactly as intended, and he researched properties which was in the parameters of our search and he definitely found exactly what we had imagined and desired.  Michael is highly recommended along with his wife, Renee, who do a fantastic job!  And absolutely are the BEST!  I thank you so very much and I appreciate your knowledge and professional actions.”

    -David C./Buyer / 2020 / Mt. Juliet, TN


    “Nancy Capps helped Stephanie and I through the entire process of selling our house. She was very informative and knowledgeable. I had just gone through a personal event in my life and she was very understanding and accommodating. She was able to setup multiple showings and open houses which  led to the sell of our house very quickly with multiple offers. I could not have asked for a more professional, caring and attentive real estate agent than Nancy. When we decide to purchase our new house in the near future I will have Nancy help us with that as well. Thank you, Nancy for all your hard work it was much appreciated!”

    -Michael O./Seller /  2019 / Murfreesboro, TN


    “Easy to contact whenever we wanted to look at a property or if we had a question about something, even if it was late at night…I still got a response.” (Bruce)

    -Cassandra F. Seller / 2019 / Clarksville, TN

    “The DANIEL Team is AWESOME!”

    “The Daniel team is awesome! They were on top of everything, if I had questions they would answer that phone quickly. They are there for you and are honest. I have known them since before even buying a home and they are 100% genuine! Love the Daniel team!”

    -Kritzie B./ Buyer / 2019 / Gallatin, TN


    “Mike was very responsive and fully understood what we wanted in our new home. He actually picked out the home we eventually bought that I passed over just because of the pictures. When he took us there it was exactly what we wanted at the price we were looking range we were targeting. Mike and  his team did an excellent job at promoting and showing our old home. He knew what the property was worth and helped us get what we wanted for it. I would recommend Mike and his team to anyone as they worked very hard on both selling our old home and finding our new one. They were responsive, knowledgeable and respectful throughout the entire process.”

    -Allison W./Buyer & Seller /  2018 / Lebanon, TN


    “Awesome realtor!! I will use Annette on my next home as well. Fast response and super friendly thank you so much for finding us our dream home!!!!! We had several realtors from Clarksville and Nashville before and Annette is the best.”

    Kinji Y./Buyer / 2019 / Clarksville, TN


    “Ann McConnell worked so hard for us and was fantastic throughout the entire process. We will be using her again in the future. Highly recommend her to anyone!”

    -Seller / 2019 / Goodlettsville, TN


    We helped Robert sell his home in Antioch, TN and purchase a New Construction town home in Goodlettsville, TN too! Here’s his story – in his words…

    “What can be said about Glen and Adina Daniel and the Daniel Team? For various reasons I found myself on the verge of financial collapse a couple of months ago. My bills were all being paid on time but if I continued down the path that I was on being current on my bills would not last long. I had  to make a decision, sell my house or go bankrupt. A friend of my sister’s recommended Glen and Adina Daniel and said that I should give them a call. After reviewing my options, I decided to give the Daniel team a call. During my initial meeting with Glen and Adina I described my situation and how I came to be in that situation. Surprisingly enough they got it. They listened to what I had to say and they got it. I stated my objectives and expectations to Glen and Adina, my expectations were simple. I just wanted to walk away from my house with just enough money to move my personal belongings and rent an apartment somewhere. My main objective was to cut my loses and protect my credit rating. Glen told me that I was selling myself short because he felt that we could get more money for my house than I was expecting. I thought to myself “yeah, whatever, we’ll see.” Glen and Adina laid out a plan of action and part of that plan was to take care of a few cosmetic issues and do a deep cleaning. With a lot help and very little money we accomplished that task of making my house showable. Here is the amazing part of the story. We officially listed the house late afternoon on a Friday and the house sold the very next day, Saturday. The house had not been on the market for 24 hours before it sold. Even more amazing, we sold the house for about 5% more than what we were asking for it. Glen and Adina Daniel and the Daniel Team were able to get enough money out of my house that I was able to pay off some very significant debt and I was able to buy a brand new townhouse. I am still a home owner and I had relegated myself to becoming a renter. Glen and Adina Daniel saved my bacon big time. Thank you Glen and Adina! Here is what I know to be true about Glen and Adina Daniel and the Daniel Team. They do not make promises that they cannot keep. They do what they say they are going to do. They are completely up front and forthcoming about the entire selling process. They answer questions openly and honestly and they are not afraid to say no when they think that something will not work or cannot be done. I am not exaggerating when I say that absolutely everything that Glen and Adina told would happen did happen and in many cases exceeded what they told me would happen. Glen and Adina and everyone that I met on the Daniel Team are all genuinely good people. Oh, and by the way I relied upon the services of Glen and Adina Daniel to buy my new home. Everything that I have mentioned above holds true for the buying experience as well. My advice to anyone reading this. Do yourself a big favor, don’t sell your house or buy a house without at least talking to Glen and Adina. I am very thankful and grateful for having had the good fortune to cross paths with Glen and Adina Daniel.”

    -Robert B./Buyer & Seller / 2016 / Antioch, TN


    “Annette helped us sell our home quickly so we could buy the house of our dreams. She managed multiple open houses even during the Christmas holidays. She always gave us prompt feedback on showings and helped us every step of the way. She made the experience smooth and pleasant. Thanks Annette! We  love our new home!”

    -Seller / 2019 / Brentwood, TN


    “Annette was very easy to work with during the entire process! No matter what time I reached out to her she responded within minutes! She connected us with mortgage professionals and made the entire process very smooth.”

    -Buyer / 2019 / Pleasant View, TN


    “Highly recommended. Couldn’t have asked for a more knowledgeable and responsive realtor. Thanks for everything, and for making our purchase/closing process on our first home a smooth one.”

    Landon S./Buyer / 2019 / Pleasant View, TN


    Simply…Outstanding

    “Simply….Outstanding. No question I had went unanswered. Polite, cordial, what a great personality. But tenacious as an advocate on my behalf, actually saved me money. Very patient with me in my search for a home. And I was vey particular with my wants. Without question I would use her (Ann) again if I  sell my home and then buy again. You will love her!”

    -Robert B./Buyer / 2018 / Byrdstown, TN


    “Annette is an absolute godsend! I’m military and this is my first home, so of course I was nervous. She didn’t only advertise herself like most realtors do. She gave me a lot of options and told me possible outcomes. She is super knowledgeable and for the rare occasion that she didn’t know, she knew  who to contact. She is on top of everything and she made sure I got the most bang for my buck. I spoke to other realtors and they made it seem like I was a money machine, Annette did not do that. I’m grateful for her assistance through this process. Would highly recommend!!”

    Buyer / 2018 / Clarksville, TN


    “Michael and Renee were very knowledgeable and prompt with the purchase of my house in Counce Tn. as well as listing and selling of our Condo in Hermitage Tn. Look forward to doing business in the future.”

    -Buyer & Seller / 2018 / Counce, TN


    “Out of town buyers… Glen and Adina are by far the BEST realtors I have ever worked with. They are true professionals in every sense. Glen and Adina are smart, savvy, hard-working, professional and completely trust worthy and great people. They give each client personalized attention and are an  absolute pleasure to work with. We bought a house in need of updating and even after the sale, they have helped us work with local contractors remotely. I look forward to working with them again.”

    Smart, savvy, hardworking

    Response from Adina Lynn Daniel on 09/14/2018:  “So wonderful to work with you both! We love staying in touch as your agent but even more so now as your friends! It’s always fun to hear about/see updating projects. “Making your house your home” is a great transformation!”

    -Buyers / 2018 / Hendersonville, TN


    “Angela was a life saver for us! After spending some time looking for houses and getting no where, we finally turned to Angela for help. She sold our house within two days of talking with her (our house wasn’t even on the market yet!) After that, we had to act quickly to find a new home in the crazy  challenging market in Nashville. She promised us we would not be homeless. After a bit of depression and thinking we may not find our forever home, we finally found it- once again thanks to Angela! Soon after, our buyer backed out, but Angela remained calm, and helped us keep our cool as well. Once again, she sold and closed our house in a matter of days. She worked with the buyer to make sure we weren’t ‘homeless’ and recommended an awesome Mortgage company that was able to get our new home closed quickly (our original company said they would not be able to close in time). We owe her a big thank you for our wonderful new home to start our family!”
    -Buyer &  Seller / 2018 / Fairview, TN

    “Angela is a great realtor. She is very nice and reliable. I could call her at any time and she would answer. If not , I always got a text right back. Being a first time home buyer it was stressful, but she made it a lot easier! I would highly recommend Angela to any home buyer.”

    -Buyer / 2018 / Lebanon, TN


    “Angela Fleming is one of the most hard working, conscientious, diligent realtors that I know. She is attentive and responsive in communication. She is very knowledgeable and works hard to meet the goals of her clients.”

    -Buyer & Seller / 2017 / Hendersonville, TN


    Renee’ helped my wife and I buy our first house in Hendersonville, TN and she was awesome!! Very professional and always available either by phone or email day or night with instant replies from her or someone on her team. She walked us through and answered all questions with the loan process, home  inspection, appraisal, and the closing. Renee’ and her team know the market and were able to negotiate for our best interest. Would recommend to anyone in the Nashville area and will definitely use again if the need arises.”
    -Buyer / 2016 / Hendersonville, TN

    Determined…confident, passionate

    I can highly recommend Angela Fleming for your Real Estate needs! Angela sold not just one house but two houses when I thought they weren’t going to sale. Once she listed them, she worked her client list and others to find buyers. She was determined and had great negotiation skills. She was  responsive to my calls and text. I can assure anyone she is confident, passionate of her clients needs, and is the most knowledgeable agent I’ve ever worked with. I was most impressed with Angela’s personality and expertise!! She can Sell and Buy houses for sure!!”

    -Seller / 2017 / Gallatin, TN

    “Angela has helped us buy and sell two homes. She is an energetic and friendly person, while also being very professional. Angela is organized and knowledgeable in her work. She made finding the right home easy and enjoyable for us!”

    -Buyer & Seller / 2017 / Nashville, TN

    “Angela is a fantastic agent! She does her job well! Always thinking one step ahead while she anticipates the next move with negotiations. Very professional. Quick to answer and resolve issues that arise.”

    -Seller / 2017 / Gallatin, TN


    “Angela, is very prompt on getting back with you on questions. She is from the Nashville area & knows it very well. She listens well to what you want & stays in your budget. She sold our house & helped us build a new house. We were able to stay in our old house until our new house was done. She is  very sweet & kind.”

    -Buyer & Seller / 2017 / Gallatin


    Angela was a huge blessing to me throughout my home buying experience! I was a first time buyer who was clueless and scared every step of the way! She answered my calls and text any time of the day and eased my fears and answered my questions in terms that made sense to me! When I’m ready to sell  and buy again, Angela will be the only realtor I trust with the process! Thank you so much for all you did for my family and I!”
    -Buyer / 2017 / White House, TN

    “Angela Fleming was AMAZING to work with! She went above and beyond in finding us our dream home in an ideal location. She was both knowledgeable and professional in negotiating the sale and purchase of our new home. She was available and communicated with us throughout the entire process and  made sure we were completely comfortable and answered all of our questions in a timely manner. Our experience working with Angela was second to none and I give her the highest recommendation without hesitation! If you are buying or selling your home, Angela Fleming will provide expertise you will not find elsewhere!!”
    -Seller / 2017 / Hendersonville, TN

    “Glen and Adina Daniel are amazing. Not only are they responsive, they are proactive. They have stayed two steps ahead of me through the entire buying process. They’re local knowledge and experienced team helped my family find our new home in a great neighborhood, at a great price, in record time!”
    -Buyer / 2017 / Hendersonville, TN

    My experience with Glen and Adina has been awesome, I couldn’t ask for a better TEAM to do business with. They both have been a true advocate for me, from listening and understanding my needs to finding the best house that best fits my needs and wants. If you are looking for a capable, responsive  and go-getter TEAM, there’s not a better TEAM in town. Glen and Adina were always available by email or phone and was very professional in their dealings with me. The initial offer that they submitted on my behalf was amazing. They knew what they were capable of requesting and they delivered! I cannot say enough about the Daniel Team. Their knowledge and dedication to get the job done are top notch. I highly recommend working with Glen and Adina.”
    -Buyer / 2017 / White House, TN

    Glen and Adina make a great team! It was awesome to know I had 2 experts working for me, not just 1. I could count on them at all hours of the day to respond to texts/calls when I had questions throughout the purchase and sale of my home. Glen and Adina helped me find my perfect home 2 1/2 years  ago, and they helped me sell it recently for a great profit. Their knowledge and expertise were extremely valuable to me. They also have an expert team working behind the scenes in their office. This extension of their team is a great asset to any client. I highly recommend Glen, Adina, and their entire team for all of your real estate needs.”
    -Buyer & Seller / 2017 / Hendersonville, TN

    Glen came to our home and was as straight forward and honest with my wife and I. No fluff and no “well I can get more money than anyone else” propaganda. Glen gave a straight fair assessment of our property and that’s what sold us on listing with The Daniel Team. Any questions or concerns were  addressed promptly. When it came to receiving offers on our home we received a full breakdown of the offer so we could see real numbers. Truly happy with the full team effort and assistance in selling our home. Highly recommend this team to anyone.”
    -Seller / 2016 / Portland, TN

    Our experience with Karen was Great. She helped us take a terribly stressful process and make it as manageable as possible. On top of helping us manage all of the stressors of buying a house, Karen helped us find an amazing house in a great neighborhood. We couldn’t be happier with the end  result or Karen. Supportive, Tenacious, Kind, and Genuine are all ways that I would describe her. Call her. You won’t regret it.”
    -Buyer / 2016 / Antioch, TN

    I took this poor man from Rutherford Co to Sumner Co looking for a new home. He never seemed put out by our 2 month search and was always available to help. He is such a down to earth person and I can tell he really enjoys what he does. We where so pleased with his serves we even listed our old  house with him and in sold in less than a week. I highly recommend him and the Daniel’s team when buying or selling a home.”
    -Buyer & Seller / 2017 / Hendersonville, TN

    When you work with Adina and Glen you become part of their family! We literally had 2 days to find the right house. After planning a couple weeks ahead of time with a realtor to line out a few properties to look at we were disappointed when the updates for the day didn’t come via email and then  our call wasn’t answered followed by an email finally of properties that were not even close to what we had been getting up until this point. So we decided to look on our own and made a call on house Saturday morning to an agency. That call was answered personally by Adina! She took our information and said Glenn would be in touch soon. 2 hours later he called 3 Hours later we met at the house we wanted to see and 1 hour later our offer was accepted! From start to finish you will be glad to work with this professional and friendly team!”
    -Buyer / 2016 / Antioch, TN

    I was looking to purchase my first home, and I was browsing Zillow when I found a property Glen and Adina were representing. They immediately contacted me, and the search for the perfect home began. With the market being very much a seller’s market in my area, it was definitely a challenge to find  the perfect place at the right price. Glen and Adina really worked hard to find the place that worked for a newby to home-owning like me. I could not have asked for a better experience. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new home.”
    -Buyer / 2016 / Goodlettsville, TN

    I honestly could not be more pleased with my experience with Karen. From the very beginning she was willing and excited to help me find a home that fit my needs. She has gone above and beyond to help me and answer any questions I have. She was the first and only realtor to email me a list of  available properties, then turn around and email me a smaller list of properties she thought would be a good investment. It’s the small personal touches that have definitely made a difference for me!
    Response from Karen Mclean:  “Helping first time buyers with their questions is a part of my job. Their enthusiasm and joy while searching for a new home brightens my day. What can be better than helping folks to get a good start in new home?!”
    -Buyer / 2016 / Greenbrier, TN

    We found Karen while looking at homes on Zillow and she was great. Our situation was a little unique and we really appreciated that she wasn’t pushy and was willing to show us homes and give us a chance to get know her before signing any contracts. We had very specific needs within a small location  radius and ultimately we ended up purchasing the right home and she did a wonderful job guiding us through the process. She was very prompt and attentive and I would recommend her services.

    Response from Karen Mclean:  “It was a pleasure to help your family find the exactly right floor plan close to shopping and amenities you regularly use. Your happiness is my reward!”
    -Buyer / 2016 / Hendersonville, TN

    I was looking for a Agent to help sell the family home. I met Glen & Adina and knew I had found the perfect people to assist me. They were sensitive to the situation but more importantly they were kind and generous with their knowledge and time. I would recommend them without hesitation for any  real estate related needs.”
    -Seller / 2016 / Hendersonville, TN

    I have know Glen for 7yrs, during the years I have know Glen he has helped me purchase several properties. Glen And Adina take the time to help you find the perfect property you are looking for without being pushy and they will advise you if the deal is not right, that is one of the qualities that  you will get with Glen and Adina. I highly recommend Glen and Adina to anyone that is looking when it come to the most important purchase, your home. These guys will treat you like family rather than another business transaction.
    Response from Adina Lynn Daniel:  “It has been great working with you and your wife over the years! The market has been so hot recently that it took several offers on several homes before we found the perfect home for you. We enjoyed your enthusiasm and trust you placed in us throughout the the process. So glad you are in our neighborhood!”
    -Buyer & Seller / 2016 / Hendersonville, TN

    Glen and Adina are passionate about providing the best experience possible for their clients! They go above and beyond to make sure that all of your needs are met. Their honesty, knowledge and patience make a potentially stressful situation almost effortless. Glen sold my mother’s home and was  wonderful through the whole process. His guidance and negotiating skills ensured that she got the best price possible for her home. He was extremely receptive and always had my mom’s best interest in mind during the whole process. From the first interaction, Glen and Adina never felt like they were just realtors, they felt like friends….and still do. I definitely would recommend to others and plan to use again. Thank you, Glen and Adina for caring so much about others!

    Response from Adina Lynn Daniel:  “It was such a joy to help you and your mom sell her home in Hendrsonville. I still remember the elegant inlaid hardwoods and even more than that I remember your sweetness, friendliness, and how loving you always were with your mom. A blessing to know you both! Thanks!”
    -Seller / 2016 / Hendersonville, TN

    “Glen and Adina were always in the know on new listings and surrounding facts. When we found a listing they made there self avaliable to show. They were always responsive to our needs.”

    Response from Glen and Adina Daniel:  “Thanks for choosing us to sell your home and to help you purchase your new one! I know stairs and easy access, as well as a garage big enough for your truck, were important factors for you both. Nice to call you both friends! (and nice to share some Mexican food too!!!)”
    -Buyer & Seller / 2016 / Goodlettsville, TN

    “They were readily available even on short notice. They shared knowledge but always have us space to make our own decisions throughout the process. You could tell they cared about us being happy more than them making money.”
    -Buyer / 2016 / Gallatin, TN

    “Glen and Adina were great. They


    marketed my house to such a degree that it sold in two weeks and that includes a bad ice storm we had this past winter. Can’t beat that!”

    Response from Glen and Adina Daniel:  “Thanks Randy for your review! That ice storm sure was something! I remember how great the professional pictures and video showcased your elegant home, that people were actually wanting to drive their 4-wheel drives up your icy cul-de-sac road to view it! It’s was an honor to work with you and your wife. Thanks again!”
    -Seller / 2016 / Nashville, TN

    “Best Man to Buy your new home from. Mr. Daniel took the time to show me the perfect houses to fit my family. he did not rush me at all. if a house wasn’t good for me, he would tell. extremely honest man. he has me for life for sure.”
    -Buyer / 2016 / Nashville, TN

    Glen and Adina are great agents! Together they have a wealth of knowledge and experience which carries over into selling and buying a home. Mostly, though, I am impressed with their availability — I never felt ignored or dismissed. I appreciated all their hard work and will definitely use them  again!”
    -Buyer & Seller / 2016 / Brentwood, TN

    “Very knowledgeable of the going market rates. Great connections within the community and with other realtors. Multiple offers within 24 hours of listing. Closing was smooth. Would recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell!! Great people and easy to work with.”
    -Seller / 2016 / Hendersonville, TN

    Glen and Adina found our dream home in our budget. We looked at many homes this team was patient and encouraging. Thier persistence and knowledge found our perfect home and their follow through ensured a seamless closing even on a bank owned property. We are so grateful for their guidance and  continue to enjoy our home.”
    -Buyer / 2016 / Gallatin, TN

    We owned a home and received a very good cash offer for it out of the blue. Decided to sell our existing home. Started looking for a new home online and inquired about a home through zilliow app. Several Realtors reached out to us, so my wife and I really liked Glen and Adina’s approach. They  listened to us and lined up several houses to view. They were accessible 24/7 for any questions we might have or if we came across something while we were out and passed a house by chance on the way to work. Very, very responsive and knowledgeable about varies areas. We had a very tight window to find something and be out of our old house and they worked very hard to meet our deadlines. We ended up having to be out of a house for one week between closings and they offered to help us out, but we had family in the area and we didn’t want to impose on them. I can tell you this much. If I plan on selling and buying again in the future, I will without hesitation directly call them and only work with their team. I have already recommended to a neighbor to call them if they decide to sell.”
    -Buyer & Seller / 2015 / Gallatin, TN

    “Renee went above and beyond to help use find a home in a very expedited time due our circumstances. During s very busy time she dropped everything to help us. We closed quickly and painlessly. Every detail was handled professionally.”
    -Buyer / 2015 / Big Rock, TN

    “Our experience with Adina and Glenn was wonderful. I highly recommend them. They work diligently to get things done quickly. We will always remember how they helped us in this process of feeling welcomed in a new city. You will be happy to choose them as your realtors.”
    -Buyer / 2014 / Brentwood, TN

    I guess what I liked the most about working with Glen and Adina was how straight forward they were. If they didn’t think it wouldn’t happen the way it should, or the way I thought it should, they didn’t have a problem telling me, and explaining why. They helped me sell a house I never thought I  would be able to get out of, and they were forward thinking enough to know when to pull the plug and go with a different offer. Saved me and my wife alot of money in the end. And the buying process went just as smooth. When we saw the house we wanted hit the market, they had no problem meeting us on short notice to make sure we could get an offer in. Because of their efforts we got the house we never believed we could own. The next time I buy, they will be my realtors. So, again, a personal thank you to Glen and Adina Daniel!!!”
    -Buyer / 2014 / Springfield, TN

    Glen and Adina are excellent realors! We moved here from out of state and had to find a house within a matter of days. Glen patiently showed us everything that would possibly work for our family. We have a large family so this was no easy task, but we found a great house and would definitely use  them again. It’s nice to work with a team who is willing to go above and beyond the call of duty, who is knowledgable of Hendersonville and real estate.”
    -Buyer / 2014 / Hendersonville, TN

    “I was a first time home buyer not knowing anything in the steps of purchasing a home, and the Daniels team made it simple and effortless and put me in the home I wanted in a short mater of time. Thank your very much.”
    -Buyer / 2016 / Castilian Springs, TN

    “The entire team was phenomenal from beginning to end! Great customer service, we where able to view the home the same day we requested and gave us the best advice along the way.”
    -Buyer / 2016 / Hendersonville, TN

    I contacted their office on a Thursday to inquire about selling my house in Murfreesboro went to the office that Saturday to sign the papers to place my house on the msrket. And was back in the office that Tuesday to sign an offer on my house. They sold my house within 4 days. Woo Hoo!!. They are  very helpful and knowledgeable. I’ve also purchased land from Glenn 6 yes ago. So needless to say I’ve worked with this office for many years and very pleased.”
    -Buyer & Seller / 2016 / Murfreesboro, TN